General

[TRANS] JYJ’s “Thanks To” messages for their 1,000 days

BCFORqrCQAIF93c

Jaejoong: Even though we couldn’t always be together in these 1000 days, you’re always in my heart. I hope we could still love each other for 2000 days, for 10,000 days. Let’s stay together forever.

Yoochun: You’ve encouraged me while working as a JYJ member. Thank you for always trusting and supporting us. In return, I will work harder, hoping you will support JYJ even more. Thank you and I love you.

Junsu: I learned a lot from you. You’ve given us love and support for 1000 days tirelessly. It’s special to me and I will give you great activities in the future. Thank you and I love you.

Jaejoong: Meskipun kita tibak bisa selalu bersama selama seribu hari tersebut, kalian selalu berada dalam hatiku. Saya berharap kita akan tetap saling mencintai selama 2000 hari, bahkan hingga 10.000 hari yang akan datang. Mari tetap bersama selamanya.

Yoochun: Kalian telah menyemangati saya selama saya menjada member JYJ. Terima kasih atas kepercayaan dan dukungan yang telah kalian berikan, sebagai balasan, saya berjajni untuk bekerja dengan lebih keras lagi, dengan harapan kalian akan selalu mendukung JYJ dengan lebih keras lagi. Terima kasih dan saya mencintai kalian.

Junsu: Saya banyak belajar dari kalian. Kalian telah memberikan kami cinta dan dukungan selama 1000 hari belakangan ini tanpa lelah. hal terebut sangat spesial bagi saya dan saya akan memberikan kalian karya yang indah di masa yang akan datang. Terima kasih dan saya mencintai kalian.

Source: The JYJ magazine
Pic Credit: @silverxiah
EnglishTranslated by: Ruby(@rubypurple) of JYJ3
Indonesian Translation by: TVXQ!s RedQueens
Shared by: TVXQ!s RedQueens

Leave a Reply

