General

Changmin thanked fan for birthday greetings

Max Changmin left a message on TVXQ!‘s official website for the fans on his birthday (February 18).

from-min

Hello. This is Max Changmin.
Thank you everyone for giving me birthday celebration ^^
Celebrating my birthday together with so many of you makes me feel good.
I feel so thankful for those who have congratulated me. keke
Please cheer a lot (for me) in the coming years, I will show you my better side ^_^

Thank you!

524901_10151348661288621_251596673_n

p17jmr1vl01m8aiov1u894rcjom1

Halo. Ini adalah Max Changmin.
Terimakasih semuanya telah memberikan perayaan ulangtahun untukku ^^
Merayakan ulang tahun dengan banyak orang membuatku merasa senang.
Aku sangat berterima kasih untuk ucapannya. keke
Mohon dukungannya di tahun-tahun mendatang, aku akan menunjukan yang lebih baik dariku ^_^

Terima kasih!

Source: TVXQ!’s official site [from star board]
Translated and shared by TVXQ!’s RedQueens

One thought on “Changmin thanked fan for birthday greetings

  1. Pingback: 130218 – Changmin (TVXQ) oslavuje 25. narodeniny! « Fanklub DB5K v České republice

Leave a Reply

